Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Nov 30, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running21 22:47:00
  S&C7 4:45:00
  O1 45:00
  Total21 28:17:00

«»
2:43
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Monday Nov 29, 2010 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

Sunday Nov 28, 2010 #

Running 1:32:00 [3]

Saturday Nov 27, 2010 #

Running 1:10:00 [3]

tullie brothers
good catch up

Friday Nov 26, 2010 #

Running 25:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 25, 2010 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

good sesh. squad was out
4km tempo. comfortable until sponge tried some sprint speed on the way home.
sprint training in the dykes and cruise round the seat

Wednesday Nov 24, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 51:00 [3]

Tuesday Nov 23, 2010 #

Running 57:00 [3]

Monday Nov 22, 2010 #

Note

work ....

Saturday Nov 20, 2010 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Friday Nov 19, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

early and no chat. hating it
BS 70*5*2
50 other

Running 56:00 [3]

flat and pacey. loving it

Thursday Nov 18, 2010 #

Running 46:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 17, 2010 #

S&C 45:00 [3]

Running 25:00 [3]

Running 1:33:00 [3]

round B&B with Morten

Tuesday Nov 16, 2010 #

Running 1:27:00 [3]

arthurs seat w/ nixon and doug

Monday Nov 15, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

60*5 70*5 70*3 BS
50*5*3 SLDL

Running 1:20:00 [3]

steady running w/ the sponge

Friday Nov 12, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

70kg squatting, regretted it pretty soon after

Running 30:00 [3]

Thursday Nov 11, 2010 #

Running 1:03:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 10, 2010 #

Running 1:30:00 [3]

back in the game

Saturday Nov 6, 2010 #

Running 15:00 [3]

O 45:00 [3]
(sick)

Thursday Nov 4, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]

Wednesday Nov 3, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 30:00 [3]

work

Tuesday Nov 2, 2010 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]
(sick)

had to cut the session
slight tight after but good to get the flats out
6.58
6.54

Monday Nov 1, 2010 #

Running 1:12:00 [3]

easy with nixon

« Earlier | Later »