Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Apr 30, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running8 8:31:24
  O4 3:17:33
  Cycling1 1:40:00
  Total12 13:28:57

«»
1:40
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Saturday Apr 21, 2012 #

Running 1:30:00 [3]

5k track league
15.46
2*1mi 5.20 off 3min rec

Thursday Apr 19, 2012 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

5*800m 2min rec

Wednesday Apr 18, 2012 #

Running 50:00 [3]

Tuesday Apr 17, 2012 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

14*400m 60s rec

Monday Apr 16, 2012 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

Sunday Apr 15, 2012 #

O 1:05:00 [3]

Thursday Apr 12, 2012 #

Running 40:00 [3]

Track and back
Almost spewed from dosing on coffee. Pretty bad idea

Wednesday Apr 11, 2012 #

Cycling 1:40:00 [3]

Monday Apr 9, 2012 #

O 35:09 [3]

JK Relay
Out a bit down wi Kyle and Tom but ok.
Lots of trouble on the hills. 3.12 to no. 1! Splits were good on the flat and downhill but other than that nothing to give.

Sunday Apr 8, 2012 #

O 1:04:00 [3]

JK Long
Can't handle the hills. Embarrassingly hit the wall after an hour.
Doug promised me he wasn't in shape over a dinner date the night before. Not a chance. What a run!

Saturday Apr 7, 2012 #

Running 50:00 [3]

wu
kind of hit the wall on wd

O 33:24 [3]

JK Middle
Got a little lucky on 1 as I caught Cherry coming into it! Then it was a case of sitting on the edge to try and stay ahead.
Messy technique from 2. Lost 15s on 7. After 8 it just became a running race so I was never going to hold place.
Not a hope on the hills. Losing a serious amount of time. After I told Cherry just to get on with it he took 1min out of me to finish from 16.
Pleased overall. Scott a class apart but I can see 29 in that.

Friday Apr 6, 2012 #

Running 16:24 [3]

JK Sprint
Not giving away anything on the short legs and smoothish. Pitching for direct routes lost me a bit but overall too slow on the stretch out sections.
20s 5
15s 17
10s 21

Running 25:00 [3]

Fannying about

« Earlier | Later »