Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 30 days ending Sep 30, 2012:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running25 31:13:00 255.35(7:20) 410.94(4:33)
  S&C3 2:20:00
  Total26 33:33:00 255.35 410.94

«»
2:38
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Sep 30, 2012 #

Running 2:38:00 [3] 20.0 mi (7:54 / mi)

Saturday Sep 29, 2012 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.5 mi (6:40 / mi)

Thursday Sep 27, 2012 #

Running 2:00:00 [3] 19.0 mi (6:19 / mi)

14mi tempo in 1.23

Wednesday Sep 26, 2012 #

Running 48:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Running 48:00 [3] 6.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Tuesday Sep 25, 2012 #

Running 1:20:00 [3] 11.0 mi (7:16 / mi)

5*1mi
5.15
5.07
5.10
5.16
5.11

Monday Sep 24, 2012 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 7.5 mi (8:00 / mi)

S&C 1:00:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 23, 2012 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:30 / mi)

SEAA 6 Stage 19.58 Leg 4
24th on leg
not great but not bad neither

Friday Sep 21, 2012 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)

Thursday Sep 20, 2012 #

Running 1:50:00 [3] 17.0 mi (6:28 / mi)

12mi tempo in 71.30
legs hurt but not too bad.

Tuesday Sep 18, 2012 #

Running 55:00 [3] 7.0 mi (7:51 / mi)

Monday Sep 17, 2012 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)

S&C 40:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 16, 2012 #

Running 1:49:00 [3] 15.0 mi (7:16 / mi)

Saturday Sep 15, 2012 #

Running 1:28:00 [3] 12.25 mi (7:11 / mi)

Friday Sep 14, 2012 #

Running 15:00 [3] 1.5 mi (10:00 / mi)

Thursday Sep 13, 2012 #

Running 1:40:00 [3] 15.0 mi (6:40 / mi)

10mi tempo 58.00

Wednesday Sep 12, 2012 #

Running 1:05:00 [3] 8.0 mi (8:07 / mi)

Monday Sep 10, 2012 #

Running 40:00 [3] 5.6 mi (7:09 / mi)

Sunday Sep 9, 2012 #

Running 2:02:00 [3] 17.0 mi (7:11 / mi)

Saturday Sep 8, 2012 #

Running 1:05:00 [3] 8.0 mi (8:07 / mi)

Friday Sep 7, 2012 #

Running 30:00 [3] 4.0 mi (7:30 / mi)

Thursday Sep 6, 2012 #

Running 1:25:00 [3] 13.0 mi (6:32 / mi)

8mi tempo 46.29 along the busway
really comfortable, MattA with me for 4mi in the middle.
5.40 5.40 6 6 6 6 5.30 5.20

Wednesday Sep 5, 2012 #

Running 45:00 [3] 6.0 mi (7:30 / mi)

Morn to Waterbeach

Tuesday Sep 4, 2012 #

Running 1:20:00 [3] 10.0 mi (8:00 / mi)

Monday Sep 3, 2012 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Sunday Sep 2, 2012 #

Running 2:20:00 [3] 18.0 mi (7:47 / mi)

Saturday Sep 1, 2012 #

Running 1:00:00 [3] 8.0 mi (7:30 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »