Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending May 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running14 14:46:00
  3 3:05:00
  Total17 17:51:00

«»
2:18
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Sunday May 20, 2007 #

Running 1:40:00 [3]

tollcross - bonaly - hillend - tollcross

Saturday May 19, 2007 #

Running 50:00 [3]

10 up
10 15s/15s
10 45s/15s
10 15s/15s
10 down

Friday May 18, 2007 #

Running 55:00 [3]

Thursday May 17, 2007 #

Running 1:10:00 [3]

15 up
7*2.30 hbt parlaufs
15 down

Wednesday May 16, 2007 #

1:05:00 [3]

6*3mins
tempo up
easy down

Tuesday May 15, 2007 #

Note

life stress

Monday May 14, 2007 #

Note

exam/life stress

Sunday May 13, 2007 #

Note

exam stress/rough as

Saturday May 12, 2007 #

Running 1:53:00 [3]

Tollcross - Allermuir - Hillend - Tollcross
with Strainoids

Friday May 11, 2007 #

Running 50:00 [3]

10' up
10' 15s/15s
10' 45s/15s
10' 15s/15s
10' down

with Kyle

Thursday May 10, 2007 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

post binge steady
nice

Wednesday May 9, 2007 #

1:00:00 [3]

10*30s
5*3min
ok, heavy legged in sprints

Tuesday May 8, 2007 #

Running 50:00 [3]

6*800
long rests
60s/3min
felt slow
2.12 2.11 2.11 2.12 2.10 2.08

Monday May 7, 2007 #

Running 45:00 [3]

legs screwed

Sunday May 6, 2007 #

Running 35:00 [3]

legs screwed

Saturday May 5, 2007 #

Running 2:18:00 [3]

stuc a' chroin hill race
loooonngg way
4th 2.18.34
ran really well

Friday May 4, 2007 #

Running 50:00 [3]

Thursday May 3, 2007 #

1:00:00 [3]

10*30s
5*3min
20' up & down

Wednesday May 2, 2007 #

Running 30:00 [3]

Harie Handicap
stomach nightmare
walked home

Tuesday May 1, 2007 #

Running 40:00 [3]

3k - 9.26 dissapointed
stomach cramps so had to walk home
off dairy

« Earlier | Later »