Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running19 11:48:00
  O9 7:12:53
  2 56:00
  Cycling1 20:00
  Total21 20:16:53

«»
1:40
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Aug 31, 2007 #

Running 20:00 [3]

O 17:53 [3]

euromeeting sprint
missed 3 - 30s
wasn't smooth in the town
smashed by anders holmberg 15.44

Thursday Aug 30, 2007 #

O 25:00 [3]

pain under arch but cool with it
rest until euro sprint

Wednesday Aug 29, 2007 #

O 1:10:00 [3]

seefeld technique training
rain rain rain rain

Running 15:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 28, 2007 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Aug 27, 2007 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Aug 26, 2007 #

O 30:00 [3]
(injured)

pain through right shin and under arch
off running for a few days and look for some cheap insoles to give me some more arch support as road shoes are slight neutral

Saturday Aug 25, 2007 #

Running 30:00 [3]
(injured)

sharp pain in right shin - well uncomfortable to run
eased off the pace and ran home

Friday Aug 24, 2007 #

Running 23:00 [3]

Cycling 20:00 [3]

Thursday Aug 23, 2007 #

26:00 [3]

90s
2min
2min30
5min20
3min

Running 25:00 [3]

Wednesday Aug 22, 2007 #

Running 1:28:00 [3]

mortonhall braids blackford

Tuesday Aug 21, 2007 #

Running 30:00 [3]

3*1500m 4.50, 4.52, 4.49
800m 2.09
600m 1.42

pegasus lead weights

Running 40:00 [3]

Note

bennett dragged me out ... error

Monday Aug 20, 2007 #

Note

exam

beer, vodka, bed til midday

Sunday Aug 19, 2007 #

Running 51:00 [3]

seat loop with tullie
legs tight and sore
asics

Saturday Aug 18, 2007 #

Running 31:00 [3]

wu
wd

30:00 [3]

45s/2min30s alternate
6*45s 5 *2min30s
steep steep hill
roclite

Friday Aug 17, 2007 #

Running 57:00 [3]

steady with tullie
braids and blackford
stomach bad
arch sore ... loosened laces to ease pain (pegasus)

Thursday Aug 16, 2007 #

Running 20:00 [3]

legs screwed
i disobeyed my sensible training brain and chucked together multiple sessions

Wednesday Aug 15, 2007 #

Running 40:00 [3]

wu
wd

stomach nightmare

Running 38:00 [3]

red moss revolution 9km
hare hill loop from balerno
legs screwed from week prior
stomach nightmare
came in 8th ish

Tuesday Aug 14, 2007 #

Running 28:00 [3]

5*1250m 2min rest
3.54, 3.56, 4.05, 4.09, 4.05

pissed it down, i almost drowned
meadows set, dick vet/middle meadow
absolutely smashed by ed kelleher and mcmullan
depressing set ... where did my flat shape go

Running 35:00 [3]

wu
wd

Monday Aug 13, 2007 #

Running 53:00 [3]

53' (3' race pace 1' easy)

round Braids * 3

Running 29:00 [3]

wu
wd

Saturday Aug 11, 2007 #

O 1:04:00 [3]

m21e
6day6

anagach
early start, no tracks and high heather
so result not so bad
12th

Running 10:00 [3]

Friday Aug 10, 2007 #

O 38:00 [3]

m21e
6day5

poor run
marshy
heavy going
10th

Running 10:00 [3]

Thursday Aug 9, 2007 #

O 58:00 [3]

m21e
6day4

culbin
3rd
late start with some tracks
moving fast and pretty clean til 3/4

Running 10:00 [3]

Tuesday Aug 7, 2007 #

O 1:30:00 [3]

m21e
6day3

14km uath lochans
long tough
6th
89.45
oj ~ 83

Running 10:00 [3]

Monday Aug 6, 2007 #

O 40:00 [3]

m21e
6day2
23rd

jetlagged big time, messy, too passive and felt sluggish

Running 15:00 [3]

Friday Aug 3, 2007 #

Note

beer beer beer

Wednesday Aug 1, 2007 #

Note

beer sun beach

« Earlier | Later »