Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending Oct 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running25 27:24:20
  S&C8 5:10:00
  Cycling4 4:45:00
  O1 50:00
  Total28 38:09:20

«»
3:29
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Sunday Oct 31, 2010 #

Running 58:00 [3]

feeling dead heavy so cut it short

Saturday Oct 30, 2010 #

Running 41:00 [3]

felt dead weird
bailed

Friday Oct 29, 2010 #

Running 25:00 [3]

S&C 40:00 [3]

Cycling 1:30:00 [3]

spin with hector sponge and doug

Thursday Oct 28, 2010 #

Running 1:02:00 [3]

Wednesday Oct 27, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 28:00 [3]

Running 12:00 [3]

to kb

Running 1:53:00 [3]

south pentlands with nixon and hector
feeling sluggish but terrain was fair tough

Tuesday Oct 26, 2010 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

feeling a bit sluggish and lethargic. not sharp. so just cruised up to 65
2*2.2k
1*1k
6.58
6.55
3.12

Monday Oct 25, 2010 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

MASH
legs felt weird. can't make morning run as another field trip tomorrow

Sunday Oct 24, 2010 #

Running 49:00 [3]

evening swift
kb5 route
after field trip

Saturday Oct 23, 2010 #

Running 1:23:00 [3]

morning steady south edinburgh
can't go away as have a field trip on sunday

Friday Oct 22, 2010 #

S&C 30:00 [3]

fire alarm

Cycling 1:30:00 [3]

Thursday Oct 21, 2010 #

Running 1:04:00 [3]

swift round B&B

Wednesday Oct 20, 2010 #

Running 25:00 [3]

back in the game
damnit i'm playing the game and i just lost

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 10:00 [3]

to kb

Running 2:14:00 [3]

pentlands w/ sponge and nixon
yeeeeeaaaaaa

Tuesday Oct 19, 2010 #

Note
(rest day)

Monday Oct 18, 2010 #

Note
(rest day)

legs reet teet. mainly from pitching it on some of the descents. bit over enthusiastic i reckon

Sunday Oct 17, 2010 #

Running 10:00 [3]

Running 1:19:00 [3]

FRA's Leg 3
good fun and tried a maverick route choice. didn't entirely execute but good day oot

Saturday Oct 16, 2010 #

Running 44:00 [3]

eaaaasAY

Friday Oct 15, 2010 #

Cycling 1:30:00 [3]

spinning to swedish trance with spongey

Thursday Oct 14, 2010 #

Running 53:00 [3]

chasing my niggles around

Wednesday Oct 13, 2010 #

Running 20:00 [3]
(injured) (sick)

right ball of foot really sore
and left knee not so good
felt spewey again woo

Cycling 15:00 [3]

had to sit out circuits

Tuesday Oct 12, 2010 #

Running 45:00 [3]

taking it easy

Monday Oct 11, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

squatting 60 3*8
sldl 40 3*8
booom

Running 1:05:00 [3]

MASH
hector morten murray jegor
going quick on the hills but didnt feel good
sore left foot again at end

Sunday Oct 10, 2010 #

Running 1:08:00 [3]

B&B still not right. short of breath

Saturday Oct 9, 2010 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]
(sick)

on antibiotics so slight floaty but got it done

Friday Oct 8, 2010 #

Note
(injured) (sick)

R knee pain no idea why. so bailed on my run after 5mins

missed S&C because was feeling slight unwell in the morning

Thursday Oct 7, 2010 #

Running 58:00 [3]
(sick)

sluggish to be begin with but opened up a bit more through

Wednesday Oct 6, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

circuits
tough to get up this morning
pishing it down

Running 1:15:00 [3]

flat cruise with sponge
gut a bit rubbish at end

Tuesday Oct 5, 2010 #

Running 1:01:20 [3]

not feeling sharp so cruise over B&B
and surprise bday for a friend tonight so no reps

Monday Oct 4, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 1:08:00 [3]

hills with the boys no pain

Sunday Oct 3, 2010 #

Running 54:00 [3]

fast run with mikey g
only slight foot pain

Saturday Oct 2, 2010 #

O 50:00 [3]

cruising around at OO

Friday Oct 1, 2010 #

S&C 40:00 [3]

Running 50:00 [3]

easy foot pain ish

« Earlier | Later »