Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running8 6:32:00
  XC Skiing4 3:30:00
  Cycling3 2:45:00
  S&C3 1:25:00
  O1 45:00
  Gym CV1 45:00
  Total11 15:42:00

«»
2:10
0:00
» now
WeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFr

Friday Dec 31, 2010 #

Running 45:00 [3]

XC Skiing 45:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 30, 2010 #

XC Skiing 30:00 [3]

Cycling 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 29, 2010 #

XC Skiing 1:00:00 [3]

Cycling 45:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 28, 2010 #

XC Skiing 1:15:00 [3]

Running 45:00 [3]

S&C 10:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 26, 2010 #

O 45:00 [3]

orienteering in the winter is baws

Running 30:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 25, 2010 #

Running 1:21:00 [3]

Friday Dec 24, 2010 #

Running 1:18:00 [3]

cruise around crathes

Thursday Dec 23, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]

Cycling 1:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 22, 2010 #

Note
(rest day)

doms

Tuesday Dec 21, 2010 #

Running 1:08:00 [3]

seat w/ nixon
easing back into it

S&C 30:00 [3]

Monday Dec 20, 2010 #

Gym CV 45:00 [3]

Running 15:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »