Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2011:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running22 25:38:00
  O7 9:22:41
  S&C7 3:15:00
  XC Skiing2 2:15:00
  Total27 40:30:41

«»
2:20
0:00
» now
SaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMo

Monday Jan 31, 2011 #

O 20:00 [3]
(injured)

itb
after some of scotia' special exercises an old injury has come back to haunt

Sunday Jan 30, 2011 #

O 1:15:00 [3]

Friday Jan 28, 2011 #

O 2:00:00 [3]

Wednesday Jan 26, 2011 #

Running 20:00 [3]

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 1:10:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 25, 2011 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

reps
2*2.2k
4*1k
good sesh with chep kalvis and sponge
7.20
7.15
3.13*3
3.14
60s rec

Monday Jan 24, 2011 #

Running 1:10:00 [3]

Saturday Jan 22, 2011 #

Running 20:00 [3]

O 47:41 [3]

city race
quick in bits but screwed up 90s ish

Friday Jan 21, 2011 #

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 1:10:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 20, 2011 #

Running 1:30:00 [3]

swift 50 round south edinburgh. then a more sedate tour of the seat

Wednesday Jan 19, 2011 #

Running 20:00 [3]

S&C 30:00 [3]

Running 42:00 [3]

tight calf. had a massage and easing back in slowly
altho' not sure i'll be able to walk tomorrow from hammie curls

Sunday Jan 16, 2011 #

Running 58:00 [3]
(injured)

easy
left calf dead sore

Saturday Jan 15, 2011 #

Running 1:47:00 [3]

climbs with the boys
found it tough on the steep stuff but ok otherwise

Friday Jan 14, 2011 #

S&C 35:00 [3]

Running 1:15:00 [3]

round blackford and braids with cheps

Thursday Jan 13, 2011 #

Running 40:00 [3]

O 1:00:00 [3]

braids o with nixon
<62kg

Wednesday Jan 12, 2011 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

tight as owt.

Tuesday Jan 11, 2011 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

1*4.4k @3.30pace
4*1k @3.10-3.22
running w/ cheps
good sesh

Monday Jan 10, 2011 #

Running 15:00 [3]

S&C 35:00 [3]

Running 1:20:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 9, 2011 #

Running 52:00 [3]

steady w/ doug round the meadows icy!

Saturday Jan 8, 2011 #

Running 1:17:00 [3]

Friday Jan 7, 2011 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Thursday Jan 6, 2011 #

Running 2:07:00 [3]

steady w/ sponge and doug
dropped caerketton in for some excitement

Wednesday Jan 5, 2011 #

S&C 25:00 [3]

Running 1:15:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 4, 2011 #

Running 1:30:00 [3]

Sunday Jan 2, 2011 #

XC Skiing 1:30:00 [3]

Running 50:00 [3]

Saturday Jan 1, 2011 #

XC Skiing 45:00 [3]

Running 45:00 [3]

S&C 10:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »