Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending Dec 31, 2014:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running27 23:37:14 10.0 16.09
  O4 6:18:00
  Cycling1 55:00
  Total31 30:50:14 10.0 16.09

«»
2:50
0:00
» now
MoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWe

Monday Dec 29, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 45:00 [3]

5 PM

Running 30:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 28, 2014 #

Running 20:00 [3]

Running 58:14 [3] 10.0 mi (5:49 / mi)

Buntingford 10mi
Straight off overnight megabus to London.
Really tough course.
Slow, but about where I thought I was.
4th and a wee trophy!

Saturday Dec 27, 2014 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

Friday Dec 26, 2014 #

11 AM

Running 45:00 [3]

5 PM

Running 40:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 25, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 25:00 [3]

1 PM

Running 50:00 [3]

Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Dec 23, 2014 #

Running 1:05:00 [3]

Thigh still crappy.

Monday Dec 22, 2014 #

Running 24:00 [3]

Sunday Dec 21, 2014 #

Running 40:00 [3]

Saturday Dec 20, 2014 #

Running 1:20:00 [3]

Thigh pretty tooiiight

Friday Dec 19, 2014 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Steady. Niggly thigh. Pretty annoying.

Wednesday Dec 17, 2014 #

Note
(injured) (rest day)

probably worthy of injury
did some core!

Tuesday Dec 16, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 20:00 [3]

7 PM

Running 45:00 [3]

Deeside Runners Session
10"1.5mins
Pulled out because R Quad became really sore and tight, hangover from weekend running, slow miles for 4/5days should sort it out

Monday Dec 15, 2014 #

8 AM

Running 20:00 [3]

Achilles pretty tight

Sunday Dec 14, 2014 #

O 1:20:00 [3]

O in Creag Mhic

Saturday Dec 13, 2014 #

O 2:30:00 [3]

Various O w/ SEDS in Aird's Park, Coille Nathais
Very, very cold. Not a happy bunny.

Thursday Dec 11, 2014 #

7 AM

Running 30:00 [3]

Morning run with Tyrving buddy!
5 PM

Cycling 55:00 [3]

Achilles was tight so did spin class, v tight after.
Abs no pain or acheyness during.

Wednesday Dec 10, 2014 #

Running 59:00 [3]

Solid pace with churchill. Had to work a bit!
Achilles ish OK.

Monday Dec 8, 2014 #

Running 1:17:00 [3]

6mi tempo, 35.12
comfortable until 5mi up the Brathens hill
achilles a little tight in mi 6, time for a day off

Sunday Dec 7, 2014 #

O 1:40:00 [3]

Corridor O at Allt Calleach
Slow but pushed a little on the hills
No achilles trouble

Saturday Dec 6, 2014 #

9 AM

Running 1:50:00 [3]

Friday Dec 5, 2014 #

12 PM

Running 50:00 [3]

Thursday Dec 4, 2014 #

8 AM

Running 20:00 [3]

3 PM

Running 1:04:00 [3]

20 wu/wd
4mi tempo, 23.43
On the Brathens Road

Wednesday Dec 3, 2014 #

8 AM

Running 20:00 [3]

6 PM

Running 10:00 [3]

O 48:00 [3]

Countesswells Night O
Torch broke at 2 so had to use a midget Petzl. Fell over everywhere. Area was pretty manky. Tore my socks. Then retired when I smashed my hand up.

Tuesday Dec 2, 2014 #

Running 2:50:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »