Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: ckoombs

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2015:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running9 7:18:00
  O2 1:27:00
  Cycling2 50:00
  Total12 9:35:00

«»
2:25
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 #

Note

I did do some training last week. But it wasn't much and I can't be bothered logging it.

O 40:00 [3]
(injured)

Night O at Falkirk Wheel
Got really lost on the way. Forgot my headlamp. Wrong prescription contact lenses. Smashed my hand up. Game over.
Oh and I am still injured.

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 #

Running 35:00 [3]

NIGGLES + exercises.
Travelling Mon/Tue.

Sunday Jan 11, 2015 #

Running 50:00 [3]
(injured)

Pentlands with a good crew. Weather was fair kack today. Had the specs on so was proper blind. Hip fatal!
Total misery bus today!

Saturday Jan 10, 2015 #

Cycling 25:00 [3]

Ditto

Friday Jan 9, 2015 #

Cycling 25:00 [3]

Hour+ session in the gym chasing so many niggles

Thursday Jan 8, 2015 #

Running 6:00 [3]

So many niggles, hip, knee, achilles, toe. The knee was fatal.
What it feels like to get auld.

Wednesday Jan 7, 2015 #

O 47:00 [3]

Stirling Night O
Ace course, big thanks to DeanO!
Started late. Missed badly at 12, 2/3mins total.
Happy enough.

Running 17:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 6, 2015 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

4*7min on the meadows.
Frees keeping the Achilles at bay.
Squidgy knee. Exercise time!

Monday Jan 5, 2015 #

Running 25:00 [3]

Squidgy knee so wondered home. Bit of ITB tightness.

Sunday Jan 4, 2015 #

Running 2:25:00 [3]

Magic weather and sunrise on the Pentlands w/ Doctor Cheps and Churchill. Nice wee reintro to the Ed running scene.
Annoying wee knee niggle at the end.
Went tits over on the new bike so training is again ON HOLD.

Saturday Jan 3, 2015 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]

Friday Jan 2, 2015 #

Running 40:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »