Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: jeffdmy

In the 30 days ending Jun 30, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  running4 3:44:38 24.54(9:09) 39.5(5:41)
  Weight Training4 3:00:00
  Canoe4 2:58:00
  Mountain Biking2 1:13:00 14.4(5:04) 23.18(3:09)
  Total13 10:55:38 38.95 62.68

«»
1:03
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Wednesday Jun 27, 2007 #

Canoe 1:00:00 [3]

Tuesday Jun 26, 2007 #

running 1:01:00 [4] * 11.6 km (5:16 / km)

Sunday Jun 24, 2007 #

running 1:02:00 [3] * 9.7 km (6:24 / km)

Friday Jun 22, 2007 #

Weight Training (TTMass@home - Day1) 45:00 [3]

Thursday Jun 21, 2007 #

Canoe 40:00 [4]

Wednesday Jun 20, 2007 #

Mountain Biking 18:00 [4] 6.6 km (2:44 / km)

Avg Speed 21.4 km/h
Max Speed 41.0 km/h

Weight Training (TTMass@home - Day3) 45:00 [3]

Monday Jun 18, 2007 #

Mountain Biking 55:00 [2] 16.58 km (3:19 / km)

Avg speed 16.9 km/h
Max 32.5 km/h

Sunday Jun 17, 2007 #

Weight Training (TT Mass @ home day B) 45:00 [3]

Friday Jun 15, 2007 #

Canoe 40:00 [3]

Monday Jun 11, 2007 #

running 1:00:00 [3] 9.5 km (6:19 / km)

Sunday Jun 10, 2007 #

Canoe 38:00 [3]

Saturday Jun 9, 2007 #

running 41:38 [4] 8.7 km (4:47 / km)

Friday Jun 8, 2007 #

Weight Training (TTMass@home - Day1) 45:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »