Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: J.R

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2007:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running6 5:37:27
  Unspecified3 3:51:00
  Strength7 3:10:00
  Exercise bike1 35:00
  Total13 13:13:27

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Sunday Jul 22, 2007 #

Strength (Stomach and back) 25:00 [5]

Saturday Jul 21, 2007 #

Strength (Legs) 40:00 [5]
shoes: Saucony Grid Type A

Running warm up/down 20:00 [2]
shoes: Saucony Grid Type A

Friday Jul 20, 2007 #

Note
(rest day)

Thursday Jul 19, 2007 #

Running intervals 28:00 [5]
shoes: Saucony Grid Type A

70/20 sec 2X10.

Running warm up/down 20:00 [1]
shoes: Saucony Grid Type A

Wednesday Jul 18, 2007 #

Running 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Asics Orient II

Strength (Stomach, back and arms) 25:00 [5]

Tuesday Jul 17, 2007 #

Running warm up/down 38:00 [3]
shoes: Jalas Jukola FLX 2006

Running tempo 21:27 [5]
shoes: Jalas Jukola FLX 2006

MTB-track.

Monday Jul 16, 2007 #

Strength (Stomach, back and arms) 25:00 [5]

Sunday Jul 15, 2007 #

Running long 1:35:00 [3]
shoes: Asics Orient II

Saturday Jul 14, 2007 #

Running 55:00 [3]
shoes: Asics Orient II

Friday Jul 13, 2007 #

Strength (Stomach and back) 25:00 [5]

Exercise bike intervals 15:00 [4]

2X5 90/90 sec intervalls.

Exercise bike warm up/down 20:00 [3]

Thursday Jul 12, 2007 #

Unspecified intervals 16:00 [4]
shoes: Saucony Grid Type A

3X7 intervals 45/45 sek each. Tired in the legs, but ran ok.

Unspecified warm up/down 30:00 [2]
shoes: Saucony Grid Type A

Strength (Stomach, back and arms) 25:00 [4]

Wednesday Jul 11, 2007 #

Unspecified long (OL) 2:00:00 [2]
shoes: Jalas Jukola FLX 2006

Long distance training with map at Tillingarna north of Västerås.

Tuesday Jul 10, 2007 #

Unspecified intervals (OL) 35:00 [5]
shoes: Jalas Jukola FLX 2006

7 orienteering intervalls, around 4-5min each.

Unspecified warm up/down 30:00 [1]
shoes: Jalas Jukola FLX 2006

Monday Jul 9, 2007 #

Strength (Stomach and back) 25:00 [5]

« Earlier | Later »