Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Joel

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2010:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Running15 15:03:11 33.18 53.4 4100
  Orienteering/Rogaine3 9:30:00
  Cycling10 9:02:07 51.89 83.51 650
  Total25 33:35:18 85.07 136.91 4750

«»
4:18
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Saturday Jan 30, 2010 #

1 PM

Orienteering/Rogaine (Control Setting) 1:30:00 [2]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Thursday Jan 28, 2010 #

7 PM

Cycling hills (Mountain Biking) 1:00:00 [2]

Wednesday Jan 27, 2010 #

11 AM

Orienteering/Rogaine (Control Setting) 4:00:00 [1]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Tuesday Jan 26, 2010 #

11 AM

Orienteering/Rogaine hills (Control Setting) 4:00:00 [1]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

6 PM

Running race (5k Series) 18:56 [4] 5.0 km (3:47 / km)
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Not the best time but was feeling it a bit after control setting... will be back next week for another shot though.

Monday Jan 25, 2010 #

5 PM

Running 31:14 [2] 7.0 km (4:28 / km)
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Sunday Jan 24, 2010 #

5 PM

Cycling (Road) 34:50 [2] 16.84 km (2:04 / km)

Ride with Isla.

Saturday Jan 23, 2010 #

8 AM

Running hills (Mt Grey) 3:17:24 [3] +800m
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Running with the bois, did a loop over mt grey - quite cold, but was a sweet run.

Thursday Jan 21, 2010 #

6 PM

Running 34:19 [3] 8.0 km (4:17 / km)
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

With 1km at 90% (3:29).

Wednesday Jan 20, 2010 #

12 PM

Cycling (Mountain Biking) 30:00 [3]

Tuesday Jan 19, 2010 #

Note

Back in ChCh now if anyone's keen for some training.

Monday Jan 18, 2010 #

10 AM

Cycling (Mountain Biking) 30:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 17, 2010 #

11 AM

Cycling (Mountain Biking) 45:00 [3]

Friday Jan 15, 2010 #

4 PM

Running (Recovery Run) 20:00 [2]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Thursday Jan 14, 2010 #

9 AM

Running hills (Tongariro Crossing) 2:01:42 [4] 19.4 km (6:16 / km) +800m 5:12 / km
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Was a lot of walkers to pass - like 200 - 300, but was real good and kept a relatively steady pace.

Running hills (Ketetahi) 54:49 [2] 7.0 km (7:50 / km) +900m 4:46 / km
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Plodded back up to Ketetahi hut to meet the rest of the fam.

Wednesday Jan 13, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [3]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Monday Jan 11, 2010 #

Cycling (Mountain Biking) 1:20:00 [2]

Sunday Jan 10, 2010 #

Running (Mt Tauhara) 1:05:00 [2] +650m
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Saturday Jan 9, 2010 #

Running (Spa Park - Huka Falls) 1:00:00 [3]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Ran from spa park past huka falls and back.

Friday Jan 8, 2010 #

Running 45:00 [3]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Steady pace with 2 x 1km at 90%

Thursday Jan 7, 2010 #

Cycling hills (Mountain Biking) 1:30:00 [2] +150m

Wednesday Jan 6, 2010 #

Running hills (Mt Tauhara) 1:04:00 [3] +650m
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Ran up to the summit - pretty sweet trail, not that long though so ran mountain rd as well.

Tuesday Jan 5, 2010 #

Running 30:00 [2]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Note

If anyone's passing through I'd love to do a bit of a run or whatever, just let me know if your keen and we should be able to sort something out.

Monday Jan 4, 2010 #

Cycling hills (Mountain Biking) 1:11:00 [3] 26.67 km (2:40 / km) +250m 2:33 / km

Ride with Dad and Isla.

Running hills 40:00 [3]
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Run up Blue Mountains after the ride.

Sunday Jan 3, 2010 #

Cycling (Mountain Biking) 1:12:45 [3] 26.68 km (2:44 / km) +250m 2:36 / km

Ride with Dad over blue mountains to whitemans valley.

Running hills 1:00:00 [3] +300m
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

Running after the bike.

Saturday Jan 2, 2010 #

Note

Road trip to windy Wellington today so no training.

Friday Jan 1, 2010 #

Cycling (Road) 28:32 [2] 13.32 km (2:09 / km)

With Isla, turned back after a while she felt a bit sick.

Running (Recovery Run) 30:47 [2] 7.0 km (4:24 / km)
shoes: Adidas Supernova Riots

« Earlier | Later »