Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: runnikirun

In the 31 days ending Aug 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Eliptical6 2:01:00 11.57(10:28) 18.62(6:30)
  Outside Run3 1:59:50 9.92(12:05) 15.97(7:30)
  Treadmill Run2 1:30:00 7.0(12:51) 11.27(7:59)
  Upper Body Weights3 1:00:00
  The Beast2 50:00 4.3(11:38) 6.92(7:14)
  Lower Body Weights1 35:00
  Pilates1 10:00
  Total14 8:05:50 32.79(14:49) 52.77(9:12)

«»
1:05
0:00
» now
FrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSu

Thursday Aug 28, 2008 #

Outside Run 35:30 [3] 3.08 mi (11:32 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Monday Aug 25, 2008 #

The Beast 20:00 [3] 1.8 mi (11:07 / mi)

Couldn't finish my wk out... I got motion sick on the machaine!

Sunday Aug 24, 2008 #

Outside Run 46:18 [3] 3.7 mi (12:31 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Man, I went running too early. It was sunny and HOT at 10:30... and an hour after I was done running it was pouring rain! Should have waited an hour... But ran some very nice hills.

Friday Aug 22, 2008 #

Eliptical 10:00 [3] 1.01 mi (9:54 / mi)

Upper Body Weights 20:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Wednesday Aug 20, 2008 #

Eliptical 30:00 [3] 2.6 mi (11:32 / mi)

Tuesday Aug 19, 2008 #

Lower Body Weights 35:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Nice lower body and ab wkout.

Monday Aug 18, 2008 #

Treadmill Run 35:00 [3] 3.0 mi (11:40 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Good Run Today.
1st mile ran 11:45 pace
2nd mile ran 11:30 pace
3rd 1/2 mile ran 11:00 pace
1/4 mile slow to 11:45
last 1/4 mile ran 10:00 pace.
No walking! Ran all 3 miles!

Wednesday Aug 13, 2008 #

Treadmill Run 35:00 [3] 2.75 mi (12:44 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Ran up hills

Treadmill Run 20:00 [3] 1.25 mi (16:00 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Walking on an increasing incline

Pilates 10:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Core Training

Tuesday Aug 12, 2008 #

Eliptical 11:00 [3] 1.0 mi (11:00 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Upper Body Weights 20:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Monday Aug 11, 2008 #

Outside Run 38:02 [3] 3.14 mi (12:07 / mi)
ahr:158 shoes: Nike Dart

Thursday Aug 7, 2008 #

Eliptical 30:00 [3] 2.83 mi (10:36 / mi)

Wednesday Aug 6, 2008 #

The Beast 30:00 [3] 2.5 mi (12:00 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Monday Aug 4, 2008 #

Eliptical 10:00 [3] 1.03 mi (9:42 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Upper Body Weights 20:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Friday Aug 1, 2008 #

Eliptical 30:00 [3] 3.1 mi (9:41 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

« Earlier | Later »