Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: runnikirun

In the 31 days ending Jan 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Upper Body Weights3 1:40:00
  Treadmill Run3 1:40:00 6.16(16:13) 9.92(10:05)
  The Beast3 1:30:00 8.18(11:00) 13.16(6:50)
  Stationary Bike3 1:30:00 29.08(3:06) 46.8(1:55)
  Stair Climber2 42:00 2.22(18:55) 3.57(11:45)
  Lower Body Weights1 30:00
  Eliptical1 30:00 2.44(12:18) 3.93(7:38)
  ABS3 15:00
  Total15 8:17:00 48.08(10:20) 77.38(6:25)

«»
0:42
0:00
» now
ThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSa

Friday Jan 30, 2009 #

Treadmill Run 30:00 [3] 2.16 mi (13:53 / mi)

ok, running sucks... but I have a plan.
I did 1 mi @ 11:30 walk 3 min run 5 min... then walked up hill for the remainder of the time...

Tuesday Jan 27, 2009 #

Stationary Bike 30:00 [3] 10.97 mi (2:44 / mi)

ABS 5:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Monday Jan 26, 2009 #

The Beast 30:00 [3] 2.72 mi (11:02 / mi)

Friday Jan 23, 2009 #

Upper Body Weights 30:00 [3] 0.0 mi

ABS 5:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Thursday Jan 22, 2009 #

Stationary Bike 30:00 [3] 7.11 mi (4:13 / mi)

Wednesday Jan 21, 2009 #

Lower Body Weights 30:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Tuesday Jan 20, 2009 #

The Beast 30:00 [3] 2.71 mi (11:04 / mi)

Thursday Jan 15, 2009 #

Stationary Bike 30:00 [3] 11.0 mi (2:44 / mi)

tryin to switch things up to get off this plato i'm on...

Wednesday Jan 14, 2009 #

Upper Body Weights 40:00 [3] 0.0 mi

wow, what a difference it makes to switch up the movements.
my arms were like jello after the workout. Now I am sooo sore, I love it!

Tuesday Jan 13, 2009 #

Stair Climber 30:00 [3] 2.22 mi (13:31 / mi)

107 floors... holy crap. I thought the stair climber was for sissys... it kicked my butt!

Saturday Jan 10, 2009 #

Stair Climber 12:00 [3] 0.0 mi

I forget the total distance/stairs.

Treadmill Run 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi

walking on increasing incline

Treadmill Run 15:00 [3] 1.3 mi (11:30 / mi)

Friday Jan 9, 2009 #

The Beast 30:00 [3] 2.75 mi (10:55 / mi)

ABS 5:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Wednesday Jan 7, 2009 #

Treadmill Run 20:00 [3] 1.7 mi (11:46 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Holy Crap. Guess I have to build up my stamina again.
I feel like I am starting all over from the begining... last year about this same time is when we started the gym at lunch.

Treadmill Run 20:00 [3] 1.0 mi (20:00 / mi)
shoes: Nike Dart

Walking on increasing incline to keep the hart rate going after the horrible run (if you can call it a run)... ah it wasn't that bad, 4 min run, 1 min walk, 4 min run...

Tuesday Jan 6, 2009 #

Upper Body Weights 30:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Monday Jan 5, 2009 #

Eliptical 30:00 [3] 2.44 mi (12:18 / mi)

« Earlier | Later »