Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: runnikirun

In the 31 days ending Mar 31, 2009:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Outside Run3 2:29:39 7.75(19:19) 12.47(12:00)
  Around the House1 2:00:00
  Treadmill Run4 1:16:00 5.65(13:27) 9.09(8:22)
  Golf1 1:00:00
  Stair Climber3 50:00
  Upper Body Weights2 45:00
  Eliptical2 45:00 2.46(18:18) 3.96(11:22)
  The Beast1 30:00 2.76(10:52) 4.44(6:45)
  ABS3 30:00
  Stationary Bike2 30:00 4.61(6:30) 7.42(4:03)
  Lower Body Weights1 25:00
  Total16 11:00:39 23.23(28:26) 37.39(17:40)

«»
2:00
0:00
» now
SuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTu

Tuesday Mar 31, 2009 #

Lower Body Weights 25:00 [3] 0.0 mi

ABS 10:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Monday Mar 30, 2009 #

Treadmill Run 15:00 [3] 1.33 mi (11:17 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

Stair Climber 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

51 floors

Wednesday Mar 25, 2009 #

Treadmill Run 15:00 [3] 1.31 mi (11:27 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

Stationary Bike 15:00 [3] 4.61 mi (3:15 / mi)

the distance was either 4.61 or 6.41... eh whatever!

Monday Mar 23, 2009 #

Treadmill Run 15:00 [3] 1.3 mi (11:32 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

1st day of ragnar training!

Stair Climber 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

50 floors

Sunday Mar 22, 2009 #

Outside Run (walk) 1:00:00 [3] 2.0 mi (30:00 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

walk to the bar... stop for a drink or two... walk home, up the huge hill!

Thursday Mar 19, 2009 #

Stationary Bike 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi

I don't remember the distance... oh well.

Eliptical 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Wednesday Mar 18, 2009 #

Stair Climber 20:00 [3] 0.0 mi

71 flights

Sunday Mar 15, 2009 #

Outside Run race 44:39 [3] 3.75 mi (11:54 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

Thursday Mar 12, 2009 #

Upper Body Weights 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi

My shoulder is hurting so I can only do a few machaines.

ABS 15:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Tuesday Mar 10, 2009 #

Eliptical 30:00 [3] 2.46 mi (12:12 / mi)

Sunday Mar 8, 2009 #

Golf (Driving Range) 1:00:00 [1] 0.0 mi

Didn't get my heart rate up much, but I'm counting it anyways cause I rocked!

Saturday Mar 7, 2009 #

Outside Run 45:00 [3] 2.0 mi (22:30 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

Mike and I walked/ jogged a mile down hill then walked / jogged a mile up the hill... it was a big hill!

Friday Mar 6, 2009 #

The Beast 30:00 [3] 2.76 mi (10:52 / mi)

ABS 5:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Wednesday Mar 4, 2009 #

Upper Body Weights 30:00 [3] 0.0 mi

Tuesday Mar 3, 2009 #

Treadmill Run (Sprints) 31:00 [3] 1.71 mi (18:08 / mi)
shoes: Brooks Adrenaline

Sprints in 1 min increments then added hills (just for fun)

Monday Mar 2, 2009 #

Note
(rest day)

Sunday Mar 1, 2009 #

Around the House (Painting) 2:00:00 [1] 0.0 mi

« Earlier | Later »