Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Training Log Archive: Kyle_H

In the 31 days ending Jul 31, 2008:

activity # timemileskm+m
  Hockey7 16:50:00
  Orienteering3 3:13:00 15.22(12:41) 24.5(7:53) 58577c
  Interval Training1 1:15:00
  Trail Running1 50:00 4.97(10:04) 8.0(6:15) 400
  Road Running1 40:00 5.59(7:09) 9.0(4:27)
  Total13 22:48:00 25.79 41.5 98577c

«»
3:30
0:00
» now
TuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeThFrSaSuMoTuWeTh

Sunday Jul 27, 2008 #

Road Running 40:00 [3] 9.0 km (4:27 / km)

Fairly flat road running, slow-medium pace. Big stitch towards the end, hurt like hell! Need help with prevention.

Friday Jul 25, 2008 #

Trail Running hills 50:00 [4] 8.0 km (6:15 / km) +400m 5:00 / km

At the trig, steep and muddy MTB trax uphill, forestry roads down. moderate stitch, which got really annoying

Sunday Jul 20, 2008 #

Orienteering race 1:25:00 [4] *** 13.2 km (6:26 / km) +205m 5:59 / km
35c

Winter Classic in Wairarapa. Map Riverside. 4 loops, 3 were rolling easy farmland, 1 a mixture of rolling and steep rocky outcrops.

Saturday Jul 19, 2008 #

Orienteering race 45:00 [3] **** 5.0 km (9:00 / km) +150m 7:50 / km
18c (sick)

Same scenario as day before...

Friday Jul 18, 2008 #

Orienteering race 1:03:00 [3] **** 6.3 km (10:00 / km) +230m 8:27 / km
24c (sick)

Found my O-Shoes broken on the morning of the NZSSC, so had to use my hockey/running shoes, but terrain was semi-steep, rocky, and extremely muddy and wet, so no traction lost me alot of time (5 mins+). Reasonably easy course orienteering-wise.

Thursday Jul 17, 2008 #

Hockey race (Game) 1:15:00 [4]

Hockey (Skills) 1:00:00 [2]

Hockey (Skills) 1:00:00 [2]

Wednesday Jul 16, 2008 #

Hockey race (Game) 2:30:00 [4]

Hockey (Skills) 1:00:00 [2]

Tuesday Jul 15, 2008 #

Hockey race (Game) 1:15:00 [4]

Hockey (Skills) 1:00:00 [2]

Monday Jul 14, 2008 #

Hockey race (Game) 1:15:00 [4]

Hockey race (Game) 1:15:00 [4]

Hockey (Skills) 1:00:00 [2]

Thursday Jul 10, 2008 #

Hockey (Skills Training) 1:20:00 [2]

Wednesday Jul 9, 2008 #

Hockey (Skills Training) 1:30:00 [2]

Tuesday Jul 8, 2008 #

Interval Training 1:15:00 [5]

Monday Jul 7, 2008 #

Hockey 1:30:00 [3]

« Earlier | Later »