Register | Login
Attackpoint - performance and training tools for orienteering athletes

Common Leg: 102 – 130

CascadeOC 2019 Ultimate Orienteer #2 – Frenchman Spring (Middle) and Pig Wa (Mar 23) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ledusledus 1:27 Short advanced
2. AliC 1:35 +8 9% Medium advanced
3. dbakker 1:36 +9 10% Medium advanced
4. Benjamin Brady 1:45 +18 21% Medium advanced
5. schristoph 1:58 +31 36% Medium advanced
6. upnorthguy 2:06 +39 45% Short advanced
7. Peter Golde 2:12 +45 52% Short advanced
8. Anne Wilkinson 2:22 +55 63% Medium advanced
9. Ing Uhlin 2:23 +56 64% Short advanced
10. Gina Nuss 2:26 +59 68% Medium advanced
11. Joel McCulloch 2:39 +1:12 83% Short advanced
12. Natalia Beketova 2:44 +1:17 89% Medium advanced
13. Patrick Kelly 2:45 +1:18 90% Short advanced
14. Sandbo 2:47 +1:20 92% Short advanced
15. jcolleran 2:59 +1:32 106% Short advanced
16. rachelm 3:03 +1:36 110% Medium advanced
17. Kean Williams 3:04 +1:37 111% Short advanced
18. JennC 3:06 +1:39 114% Medium advanced
19. Debbie Newell 3:08 +1:41 116% Short advanced
20. John Colleran 3:20 +1:53 130% Short advanced
21. Ndev 3:28 +2:01 139% Short advanced
22. Daniel Castelluccio 3:40 +2:13 153% Medium advanced
23. Annika Mihata 3:47 +2:20 161% Short advanced
24. Shannon Cheng 3:52 +2:25 167% Medium advanced
25. Jeff Shomper 3:56 +2:29 171% Short advanced
25. Sherart77 3:56 +2:29 171% Short advanced
27. Michal Furmanczyk 4:01 +2:34 177% Short advanced
28. Linda Hildebrandt_Group 4:08 +2:41 185% Medium advanced
29. Robyn Rennie 4:15 +2:48 193% Short advanced
30. Ken Bakker 4:19 +2:52 198% Short advanced
31. Alex Kerr 4:23 +2:56 202% Short advanced
32. Stan Woods 4:55 +3:28 239% Short advanced
33. Zane Robertson 5:12 +3:45 259% Short advanced
34. xc-racer4 5:36 +4:09 286% Short advanced
35. Ardis Dull 5:43 +4:16 294% Short advanced
36. Susan Luedeke_Group 5:48 +4:21 300% Short advanced
36. David Tallent 5:48 +4:21 300% Short advanced
38. Katie Cook 6:40 +5:13 360% Short advanced
39. Kathy Forgrave 6:49 +5:22 370% Short advanced
40. Robert Stratton 7:05 +5:38 389% Short advanced
41. Joshua Colleran 7:52 +6:25 443% Medium advanced
42. mellis 8:43 +7:16 501% Short advanced
43. Big Cuz- Little Cuz 9:32 +8:05 557% Short advanced
44. Magdalena Carter 10:18 +8:51 610% Medium advanced
45. David Enger 11:05 +9:38 664% Short advanced
46. Tyrannosaurus 12:01 +10:34 729% Medium advanced
47. Brian Castelluccio 12:15 +10:48 745% Medium advanced
48. Emily Caseria 13:29 +12:02 830% Medium advanced
49. Katie McGee 14:14 +12:47 882% Medium advanced
50. Brian Ellis 15:06 +13:39 941% Short advanced
51. Joanne Woods 17:31 +16:04 1108% Short advanced
52. Robin Nordberg 17:32 +16:05 1109% Short advanced
53. Zane Robertson 22:42 +21:15 1466% Medium advanced
54. Bob Forgrave 24:27 +23:00 1586% Short advanced
55. Stuart Bradshaw 24:55 +23:28 1618% Short advanced
56. Anna Kulikova 33:40 +32:13 2222% Medium advanced